© 2018 by LABAL GmbH

transport logistic 2019

transport logistic is the leading international trade fair for transport and logistics and takes place every two years in Munich. This year it will again open its doors from June 4 through June 7.

You want to meet experts for EDI, data quality and digitisation?

Then make an appointment and visit us at Stand 607 in Hall A3.

You will find us there together with our partner Hüngsberg.

Our topics at the booth:

Data Quality as a SaaS Solution 

Lack of transparency, tedious error analysis, searching for the cause: all this is "normal" with EDI data, but it can be much easier: LABAL's SaaS tools ensure transparency and fast error detection when it comes to data quality - during testing but also during productive operation.

Live presentation at the booth!

 
EDI mappings from idea to operation

We implement mappings for Axway BOM, Seeburger BIC, DataInterchange Xlate, Liaison Contivo Analyst as well as other systems. From message design to implementation, from integrative testing to golive, our experts are at your disposal.

 
Partner Onboarding

Via initial onboarding, we can handle the entire communication with your partners, suppliers and forwarders for you. We can also take over the rollout of changed EDI requirements for Axway TSIM, Seeburger BIS, Hüngsberg, DataInterchange ODEX and other systems for you. Whether for 5 or 5000 partners, we have references for rollout projects of any size.

 

Make an appointment now:

Contact

Daniel Eymer

 

+49-89-80 99 11 7-55

eymer@labal.de

transport logistic 2019

Die transport logistic ist die international führende Messe für Transport und Logistik und findet alle zwei Jahre in München statt. Auch in diesem Jahr öffnet sie wieder von 04. - 07. Juni ihre Pforten.

Sie wollen Experten für EDI, Datenqualität und Digitalisierung treffen? 
Dann vereinbaren Sie einen Termin und besuchen Sie uns am Stand 607 in Halle A3.

Sie finden uns dort gemeinsam mit unserem Partner Hüngsberg.

Unsere Themen am Stand:

Datenqualität als SaaS-Lösung  

Intransparenz, mühsame Fehleranalyse, Suche nach dem Verursacher: dies alles ist bei EDI-Daten „normal“, geht aber auch viel einfacher: die SaaS-Tools von LABAL sorgen beim Thema Datenqualität für Transparenz und schnelle Fehlererkennung. Dies bereits beim Testen aber auch im laufenden Produktivbetrieb.
Live-Präsentation am Stand!

EDI-Mappings von der Idee bis zum Betrieb

Wir realisieren Mappings für Axway BOM, Seeburger BIC, DataInterchange Xlate, Liaison Contivo Analyst und gerne auch in weiteren Systemen. Vom Nachrichtendesign über die Realisierung, vom integrativen Testen bis hin zur Inbetriebnahme stehen Ihnen unsere Experten zur Verfügung.

Onboarding von Partnern

Die gesamte Kommunikation mit Ihren Partnern, Lieferanten, Spediteuren über ein erstmaliges Onboarding oder den Rollout geänderter EDI-Anforderungen können wir für Axway TSIM, Seeburger BIS, Hüngsberg, DataInterchange ODEX und gerne auch in weiteren Systemen für Sie übernehmen. Ob für 5 oder 5000 Partner, wir haben Referenzen für Rollout-Projekte jeder Größe.

Kontakt

Daniel Eymer

 

+49-89-80 99 11 7-55

eymer@labal.de